MAD MEN: THE FINAL HOUR

SpyThe final episode of Mad Men is coming up this Sunday. I’d say that Matthew Weiner is a pretty awesome story teller. The show has been an incredible journey and I’m really happy I played a part in creating it. You’ll find out exactly what kind of a part I played in my latest article for City Watch LA. ¬†It’s all¬†about where to go if you live in LA, to catch the series finale and enjoy a cocktail just like all the folks on Mad Men did for seven seasons.

Enjoy! And if you’re going out to catch the show, maybe I’ll see you there!

2 thoughts on “MAD MEN: THE FINAL HOUR

Leave a Reply

